What Your Birth Month Means

Standard

One of my friends just forward this email to me recently. Maaf, saya hanya ambil bulan saya dilahirkan saja. Bila saya baca fakta-fakta di bawah tentang hamba Allah yang lahir di bulan Jun, ada yang tepat mendiskripsikan diri saya, dan ada yang langsung tak tepat.

JUNE
* Thinks far with vision <- apakah visi saya? no idea…
* Easily influenced by kindness <- memang mudah terpengaruh…terutama sales & discounts
* Polite and soft-spoken <- jauh menyimpang…i’m totally LOUD!
* Having lots of ideas <- banyak…sampai jadi harta qarun dlm otak
* Sensitive <- over sensitive
* Active mind <- hmmm…lately, i’m quite mandom
* Hesitating <- yup…in everything
* Tends to delay <- totally true…in everything
* Choosy and always wants the best <- sometimes (ye ke?)
* Temperamental <- really, really me
* Funny and humorous <- most of the time
* Loves to joke <- my jokes not all are funny
* Good debating skills <- dalam menegakkan benang yg basah…hahaha
* Talkative <- totally me! sometimes dunno how to stop
* Daydreamer <- most of the time
* Friendly <- hmmm…saya ada ramai kawan
* Knows how to make friends <- biasanya org lain yg akan tegur saya dulu
* Abiding <- in what kind of thing?
* Able to show character <- saya seorang yg pelbagai karektor
* Easily hurt <- oh, saya memang cepat merajuk
* Prone to getting colds <- tapi tidak sedingin salju
* Loves to dress up <- my favourite
* Easily bored <- like now
* Fussy <- not really…but in certain things
* Seldom show emotions <- suka simpan dalam hati
* Takes time to recover when hurt <- yeah..
* Brand conscious <- mestilah…especially foods & beverages
* Executive <- hahaha…
* Stubborn <- another me
* Those who loves me are enemies <- huh? totally wrong!
* Those who hates me are friends  <- same goes with this one

One response »

Tinggalkan Jawapan

